NECA members are electrical contractors who work in all aspects of electrical construction. While most NECA members qualify as small businesses, large, multi-area electrical contracting firms are also members of the association. NECA contractors hold a high standard for superior performance and are committed to delivering quality results. NECA contractors are the experts at the top of their field. They know the latest technology. They take the time to understand your business’s unique needs, and they find the innovative solutions to meet them. NECA contractors employ the most highly trained and reliable workforce in the industry. They will get your job done right the first time, on time, without disrupting your business 
Business Name Contact Person Address Telephone Fax E-mail
Anderson’s Nu Power Co., Inc. Rodney Anderson 17130 Van Buren Blvd., #715
Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 780-7070 (951) 780-7124 anupower@sbcglobal.net
BHElectric, Inc. Brian Helton 3380 La Sierra Ave, Ste 104-111
Riverside, CA 91752
(951) 354-5466 (951) 354-6466 bhelton@bheinc.com
Big Sky Electric Larry Strohm 310 N. McArthur Way, Suite A
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 694-0434 (909) 694-0433 lstrohm@bigskyelec.com
CDM Constructors, Inc. Steve Kurtz 9220 Cleveland Ave, Ste 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 579-3500 (909) 980-5185 kurtzsa@cdm.com
CICO Electrical Contractors Cecilio Jaure 365 Whipporwill Dr.
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 543-2811 (951) 684-0738 Cilo@ciloele.com
Cadaret Electric, INC. Mr. James E. Cadaret 19453 Dry Gulch Rd.
Corona, CA 92881
(951) 830-0785 (951) 245-1490 jcadaret@cadrico.com
Daniel’s Electrical Construction Co., Inc. Thomas Ispas 10881 Business Drive
Fontana, CA 92337
(909) 427-9000 (909) 427-9292 tom@danielselectric.com
Dynalectric Bill Davenport 4462 Corporate Center Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(714) 828-7000 (714) 484-2385 bdavenport@dyna-la.com
Elecnor Belco Electric, Inc. Alberto Garcia 14320 Albers Way
Chino Ca 91710
(909) 993-5470 909-993-5476 agarcia@elecnor.com
Enterprise Electric Datacom Ted Kristensen 42625 Rio Nedo
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 296-1530 (951) 296-1531 tkristensen@enterprisecompany.com
Giant Services Brian Downs 20258 Hwy. 18 #430-254
Apple Valley, CA 92307
760-998-2929 brian@giantpowercomm.com
Gregg Electric David Fehlman 608 W. Emporia St.
Ontario, CA 91762
(909) 983-1794 (909) 983-8335 davidf@greggelectric.com
Ham’s Electric, Inc. Robert Ham 1848 W. 11th St., Ste. J
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 982-7344 (909) 982-2538 robert@hamselectric.com
Hampton Tedder Electric Company Matthew Tedder P.O. Box 2128
Montclair, CA 91763
(909) 628-1253 (909) 628-6375 matt.tedder@hamptontedder.com
International Line Builders, Inc. Lee Brown 2520 Rubidoux Blvd.
Riverside, CA 92509
(951) 682-2982 (951) 788-0686 lee.brown@ilbinc.com
Johnson-Peltier Electric Kevin Peltier 12021 Shoemaker Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-3408 (562) 944-1208 kpeltier@johnson-peltier.com
Kent Electric Co. Dave Rodricks 11631 Industry Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
(951) 681-2910 (951) 681-8929 dave@kent4power.com
The Mike Cox Electric Shane Cox 160 N. Rancho
San Bernardino, CA 92410
(909) 889-7992 shane@mikecoxelectric.com
Morrow-Meadows Brian Murdick 231 Benton Ct.
City of Industry, CA 91789
(909) 598-7700 (909) 598-3907 bmurdick@morrow-meadows.com
Radford Electric Joseph Radford 12428 Monte Vista Ave
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 628-3675
R.I.S. Electrical Cont., Inc. Robert Hayes 7330 Sycamore Canyon Blvd., Ste #1
Riverside, CA 92508
(951) 653-2611 (951) 653-5611 bob@riselec.com
Sullivan Solar Power Daniel Sullivan 8949 Kenamar Dr. #101
San Diego, CA 92121
 (858) 271-7758 (858) 271-7759 dsullivan@sullivansolarpower.com